Eye Reckon Records [ Home Page ]    [ Contact Us ]    [ Links ]
[ Sign Up for Our Mailing List ]

[ Printable Order Form ]

ALBUM:     The Tri-Tone Fascination
ARTIST:     Shawn Lane
PRICE:     $16.00 (US Dollars) + S&H    Now Shipping!



Click on a play button below to preview 30 seconds of the song in streaming Flash format at 64kbits/s or 32kbits/s.

  1. Kaiser Nancarrow      
  2. Peace in Mississippi
  3. Minarets      
  4. The Way It Has to Be
  5. Tri-7/5
  6. Art Tatum      
  7. The Hurt The Joy      
  8. Maria
  9. One Note at a Time
  10. Song for Diane
  11. Epilogue; Bach (Ich Ruf Zu Dir)


Shawn Lane (guitar, bass, drums, keyboards, drum machine, voice)

Sean Rickman (drums on track 1)

Luther Dickinson (guitar on track 3)

Paul Taylor (bass on track 3)

Cody Dickinson (drums on track 3)

Eric Phillips (bass on track 7)

Tom Ward (keyboards on track 7)

Buddy Davis (guitar on track 7)

Produced and engineered by Shawn Lane
Executive producer Les Birchfield
Mastered by Mike Iocapelli

Eye Reckon Records, 1999, 2000
Catalog No. ER-001

Eye Reckon Records
1806 Crump Ave.
Memphis, TN 38107-4513
Copyright 2003-2012 - All Rights Reserved